MIDSR DENTAL COLLEGE, LATUR

DEPARTMENT OF PERIODONTICS

CDE Programme

Department of Periodontics had arranged CDE programme on 04/01/2023 for III, IV & Interns. The topic was on 'Current Concept of Periodontal Medicine' by Dr Sharashchandra Patil (Prof. & HOD) Department of Periodontics, S B Patil Dental College and Hospital, Bidar on 4th January 2023 at 3 to 5pm, Venue- Main lecture hall

The inter-relationship of periodontal disease and systemic health has been suspected for centuries, in past few decades it was evidenced with many researches. The speaker elaborated the importance of oral health and its impact on systemic health...

A total 72 participants from 3rd year BDS, 4th year BDS, Interns and perio P Gs attended CDE lecture.

The programme was organized by Department of Periodontics. **Hon. Principal Dr Anand Ambekar** inaugurated function and addressed students. Dr Vishnudas Bhandari introduced guest speaker and welcome guests. Dr Om Bhagele had given vote of thanks. The organizing secretary Dr Gauri Ugale, staff Dr Priya Lahane, Dr Trupti Giri, Dr Mithila Kakade, Dr Amruta Kendre taken efforts for success of programme.

The certificate of appreciation was given to Dr Sharashchandra Patil by Dr Vishnudas Bhandari.

MIDSR Dental College, Latur. Department of Periodontics CDE Programme on 'PERIODONTAL MEDICINE' Date 4/1/2023

Sr. No.	Name	Year	Email ID	Sign.
12	Dipali Balaji Haghmax	Intern	Lipali waghmare 2103.0	Deprivat
21	nishigandha Yelapure	anton	yelopyrenb 98 Ognal	con Only
37	Kalyan Suresh Bhagwat	Intern	Kalyanibhaguert 20 @ gmail com	81
47	Trupti Sanjay Gaike	Intern	truptigaike 695@gmil.a	n de
5	Shaikh Hapra Nizaro	TVthyr	hajras 284 agraila	
6)	Daniya Kaleem Baksh		bakshdaniya 2 @gmail.com	
4	Grande hurali chamle	Intern	grandy 31@grail con	, we
-8)	Pratakta B. Shinde	Intern	Prajakta2017shinde@g	
9)	Rutuja Rokde	Intern	R rutujarokde@gmail	
10)		Tuteen	chaitsladha agmail.co	m Woodle
110		TV Hyr	pratikshachalwadagm	il com (Prod
121	Dalve Oiksha alip	II thyr	dalvediksha@gmai	.com Tent
137	Akanksha Anontrao Patil	MYT	patilakankshaq@gm	ail.com
147	Deepali Notayan phad	J .	deepaliphod77@gm	il. contebo
15)	Pathan Ayesha Yahiyakha		ayeshapo773@gmai	I com Ayen
167	Vaishnavi Ashok Shinde	Ivyr	shindovalshnavish @gmail.	du Attini
-	Alline Shaikh Backatal	TUIL	Shaikhayine 29 Ogmail.	com helikh
17)	Mayuri Rom kharahmol	Wur	mkharahmol 3@gmail-	n Mayuri
19)	1110	TOVA	rutujakolage.6575@gmaj	Feetujok
7)	1 0 0001	- 10	maywikothalizooo@gma	1. DAK
20	Format Tarques		priva kulkarni 1954@gra	
21	Kultarni Priya Nondkisho		n nandiri maldode agmo	
22	Maldode Nandini Devano	4 luteu	Mula Ame	

23	Tau.	· Intern	apamamalu 1804@gund Amali.
24	The fadarri	THYK	Ticole The
25	AMISHA . R. FULMALI	T yr	Ponkadam@gmail,com Oralita
26	Shortd . B. Delhmukh	Inte	den weta Isiliasa @ gimui farmas
27.	Vedika . V. Joadand	W yr	
28	retaki S. kumhhar	TVYH	Vedikajogdand 1@ smail.com Qualita
29.	Mahina Hariyani	Intern	kumbhorketoki 8(9 gmillen Metak)
30	Entry'a Dahiphale	Tutorn	mahimahariyari salagnis Tudie.
31	Madhuri Gatate	Intern	rutuja da hiphales agnas. Qd.
32.	Hope Sneha	Intern	nedhungatude gradien @
33	Dipali Jadhwar	Intern	hoplesnehragmail. on the
34	-Asmita Yadhar	Intern	Dipalijadhar go@gadla Qujali
35.	Upantar Tejagueini	Luters	comitaysya grail com prifator tejasami mantas ymal com Bantos
36.	shivani Tadwaukan	Intern	- Tomas
3T.	Shreya Ajay Swami	Julean	
38	Incha Kamlakar Sharangon	Il year	Shreyaswami 195@gmaleon Dul.
39	Sakshi Ravindra Apk	Dyen	acle Saleshi Qquail com
40	Gayatri Shesherao Raut	Byen	grayatri raut @grail.com
41	Prechi Shirish Kolhe	IVys.	prechikelhe 731@gmilion Punkolu
42.	Inche Bhimrao Bhavre	Iv yr	Snehabhavre 143@ gmail con Bay
45	Compaté Bhalakikor	ANG	gayatibha laki koz@gmail.com Cayak
44	Ritika . Bhasati	TO yo	Inacativilka 83 @ good com as we
45.	Balie Shreya Sadashiv	Thyr.	bahirihreyazooo @gnicil com sawi
46.	Kureshi Naval Anjum Mahama		, and any and any and any
13	Isaqueldin	Jutem	nawalkuneshia amail com wat
17.	Ansari Ifra Fatema	IN 12	im. itra. rsk @ gmail.com
	Rafiguddia	1.	minion on a dwell com 5th
8	Diksta Romsoo chavan	IV 48	dikshachavan 898@gmail. Dinu
19.	Tejaswini vidhate	IN Go	tejaswindvidhak 210 gmail for
50	Dhas Akshada	The same of the sa	akshadadhas@gmail.com Ofthe
	Bhingole Aubita L.	III'r	ankito bhingole 13@ moller Budita
1	0 11	TUMYE	
2 -	Amruta Kamble		
3	Utkausha Hurdole.	IN 18	Hurdale Utranshal agond com Oftente
	Siddiqui Saima	Intern	
5	Jadhar Prujanjali	Intern	Psiyanjali Jadhar Wymow Com Ch

photon was	I to the	2 Kur DI	Upait Manchetas
Mary mar	Vicitmonchetor 18 Danil	בעיריעם.	the distant
dept went	upiaghan 80@ Busil Com	Desn	Laborated actiff and the
	1	matest 1	Janour Dadashy Jahlant
June	(Anchorate and a second second	MAHA	ESTABLE & LATEN MAUL HOUSE
M) LONING	yashwatkarandazgaggam bhosade tatqyz@gmailum	TAH DE.	Brocase Pajdeep pergrand
H3 OWNER CH	Samo Ethyanade 12 Bymail to	3171	Kanade Samosth Ashok
Regno.	rugved Kd111@grailcom	ny TI	Kulkami Rugued Monarjay
	matest topor og on		Mahesh Rom Kapare
Shullow	Shushumkokane 35@3qma		Kokane shubbem pandurang
		· rutter	Sanket Sanjay Charalton
	Swarabh dudle (a jmail on	アナイナロフ	Dudde Saurage. S.
-		Zn. tesn	Pigate Survi Rum
Theres	Stimp Qoupusidered	Tateon	Sugare Haishikesh R.
	viveka Rawov @ ogmodla	TYVY	Viveta Rajendra pausor
Sunt mon!	SEM HERIMONIATE Gran	TLUY	Asmila Ait Nimbollon
- Mark	Sac Mosh P 16 (a) grant com	·ehAL	sakshi mahesh poldar
-			
-			
		1 912.	
		Wall Bridge	
		15/12/2	
		2-73 7 15	
The Late of the La		E 18 (31)	
-			
			THE RESERVE TO SHARE THE PARTY OF THE PARTY



Inaugartion and lamp lightening of function

Speaker delivering lecture



Appreciation certificate given to speaker



MAEER'S PUNE

MAHARASHTRA INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES
AND RESEARCH (DENTAL COLLEGE), LATUR



CDE PROGRAMME

Organised by

DEPARTMENT OF PERIODONTICS

On

ORAL HEALTH: GATEWAY TO SYSTEMIC HEALTH

PERIODONTAL MEDICINE

Date and time: 4th January 2023, 3 PM

Venue : Main lecture hall



SPEAKER

Dr. Sharashchandra Patil

Prof. and HOD , Department of Periodontology, S B Patil Dental College, Bidar.

Dr Suresh Kangane Vice Principal

Dr. Hanumant Karad

Executive Director

Dr. Anand Ambekar

Principal

Dr Yatishkumar Joshi Vice Principal

Organising Secretary

Dr. Gauri Ugale Professor **Organising Chairperson**

Dr. Vishnudas Bhandari Prof & H.O.D.



MAEER PUNE'S MAHARASHTRA INSTITUTE OF DENTAL SCIENCES AND RESEARCH (DENTAL COLLEGE), LATUR



CERTIFICATE OF PARTICIPATION

(FOR CDE PROGRAMME)

This is to certify that, _____has attended a Lecture/ CDE Activity on

PERSODONTAL MEDICINE

organized by the Department of Periodontics & Implantology, on 4th Jan 2023.

Dr. Anand Ambekar Principal Dr. Sharashchandra Patil Speaker Dr. Gauri Ugale Organising secretary

(Cound)

Dr. Vishnudas Bhandari Organising Chairperson (HOD)

Melen

HOD
Department Of Periodontology