Certificate of Appreciation





09th & 10th March 2023

Awarded to Dr. Varsha Ajit Sangle, Dr. Vijayalaxmi P Male for presenting the SCIENTIFIC PAPER / POSTER in the 5th Annual Conference of TRIPLE 'O' - Kerala, hosted by Pushpagiri College of Dental Sciences on 09th and 10th March 2023, in the Virtual platform.

President, ASMIK

President AOMSI-K

Dr. Sunil. S President, KSOMP

Hon Sec, Triple 'O'

Dr. Eapen Thomas

President, Triple '0'

Rev.Fr. Aby Vadakkumthala Director - Institutions

Dr. Aby Mathew T

Principal, PCDS

Org. Chairperson

Org Secretary

Triple 'O' Treasurer

5th TRIPLE 'O' CONCLAVE